ibland måste man !

ibland måste man bara peppa sig själv, man måste ta sitt ego pch förstora det till tusen för att kunna ta sig igenom alla svårigheter i livet ! Oftast så när jag lyssnar på musik lyssnar jag på sånt som får mig att gråta och fundera på allt i livet ! Men just nu sitter jag och lyssnar på en låt och blir så jävla glad ! För ibland känner jag verkligen, att INGEN ska någonsin kunna trycka ner mig! Ingen ska kunna trampa på mig ! INGEN SKA KUNNA SÄNKA MIG !




I am a mountain, I am a tall tree.
I am a swift wind, Sweepin' the country.
I am a river, Down in the valley.
I am a vision, And I can see clearly.
If anybody asks u who I am...
Just stand up tall look 'em in the Face and say:

I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up high
Hey, I made it, I'm the worlds greatest !
And I'm that little bit of hope
When my backs against the ropes.
I can feel it, I'm the worlds greatest !

I am a giant, I am an eagle.
I am a lion, Down in the jungle.
I am a marchin' band, I am the people.
I am a helpin' hand, And I am a hero


I saw the light At the end of a tunnel
Believe in the pot of gold.
At the end of the rainbow
And faith was right there
To pull me through, yeah
Used to be locked doors
Now I can just walk on through....


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bermuda-Benny

Då känner jag mig som en diva... ;)



greetingsfrombermuda.wordpress.com

2010-03-15 @ 14:52:59
URL: http://greetingsfrombermuda.wordpress.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0