rockstar !



I’m gonna trade this life for fortune and fame,
I’d even cut my hair and change my name.


‘Cause we all just wanna be big rockstars, And live in hilltop houses, driving fifteen cars. The boys come easy and the drugs come cheap, We’ll all stay skinny ‘cause I just won’t eat. And I will hang out in the coolest bars ,In the VIP with the movie stars. Every good gold digger’s gonna wind up there, Every Playboy bunny with her bleach blond hair. And we’ll hide out in the private rooms, With the latest dictionary and today’s who’s who. They’ll get you anything with that evil smile, Everybody’s got adrug dealer on speed dial well...
Hey hey I wanna be a rockstar



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0